Vehicle and part reference

2018-2022 Honda Accord 10th generation Front headlamp assembly Reference

Reference guide for 2018-2022 Honda Accord 10th generation front headlamp assembly, including part parameters, market differences, source references and checks before buying a used part.

Market a yɛrehwɛ: Ghana ne Nigeria · Honda Accord 10th generation · 2018-2022

Engine reference data

Specifications yi yɛ identification reference. Fa market, trim, engine code ne VIN toto ansa na wotɔ.

EngineEngine kɛseɛFuel / inductionOutput referenceGearbox / source
K20C4
2.0L direct-injection turbo 4-cylinder
2 L
4-cylinder
Gasoline
Turbocharged
252 hp
370 Nm
10-speed automatic
Yɛretwɛn market/VIN confirmation
2018 Honda Accord official brochure
Photo space wɔ hɔ
L15BE
1.5L direct-injection turbo 4-cylinder
1.5 L
4-cylinder
Gasoline
Turbocharged
192 hp
260 Nm
CVT
Yɛretwɛn market/VIN confirmation
2018 Honda Accord official brochure
Photo space wɔ hɔ

Mfiri parameters ne market differences

Nkyerɛmu yi fa variants a ɛtaa wɔ Ghana ne Nigeria ho. Ɛnyɛ stock guarantee; fa label, OEM, VIN, connector ne mfiri ankasa toto ansa na yɛma boɔ.

MfiriMfeɛ / engineDrive / body / steeringReference parametersMarket differences ne checksStatus / source
Front bumper cover
body · Front
2018-2022
Engines: Not specified
Gearbox: Not specified
Mmarɛtwa: Nigeria, Ghana
Drive: 2WD
Body: sedan
Steering: RHD, LHD
material: Usually molded thermoplastic; verify condition and repair history
openings: Fog lamp, parking sensor, headlamp washer, grille and tow-hook openings are trim-specific
radar: ADAS/radar cutout and bracket must be matched where fitted
mounting: Compare side guides, upper/lower retainers and undertray interfaces
finish: Raw, primed and painted surfaces are different sale conditions
  • North American, Japanese, European and other-market bumpers may differ in side markers, plate recess, fog lamps, radar and pedestrian-safety interfaces.
  • Body style and Sport/standard trim must be confirmed.

Checks: Confirm VIN/year, generation, body style, facelift, trim, fog-lamp/DRL openings, parking-sensor count and location, radar/washer openings, side guides, brackets and finish condition.
Interchange nsɛm: Bumper cover is not a complete front-end package. Do not include grille, reinforcement, absorber, lamps, brackets or sensors unless the listing says so.
Reference nko ara — hwɛ ansa na quote
View source · View source
OEM nɔma: Not specified
Photo space wɔ hɔ
Radiator and cooling module
cooling · Front
2018-2022
Engines: K20C4, L15BE
Gearbox: CVT, 6MT, 9AT, 10AT
Mmarɛtwa: Nigeria, Ghana
Drive: 2WD
Body: sedan
Steering: RHD, LHD
core: Match engine family and radiator core dimensions from the donor
transmission_cooler: Check integrated AT/CVT oil cooler ports and hose routing
fan: Fan shroud, motor voltage, control module and connector are separate checks
connections: Compare upper/lower hose necks, overflow port, drain position and mounting brackets
dimensions: Record width, height, thickness and mounting-center distances from the actual part
  • Engine displacement, turbo/non-turbo, CVT/automatic transmission and hybrid equipment can change radiator and fan assemblies.
  • Market emissions and condenser/fan-control packages must be checked separately.

Checks: Confirm engine code, transmission type, radiator dimensions, hose neck diameter/position, cooler ports, fan/shroud, connector, pressure cap, brackets and donor label.
Interchange nsɛm: Radiator, condenser, intercooler, fan shroud and cooling fan are separate components unless explicitly sold as a module.
Reference nko ara — hwɛ ansa na quote
View source · View source
OEM nɔma: Not specified
Photo space wɔ hɔ
Front headlamp assembly
lighting · LH/RH
2018-2022
Engines: Not specified
Gearbox: Not specified
Mmarɛtwa: Nigeria, Ghana
Drive: 2WD
Body: sedan
Steering: RHD, LHD
component: Complete lamp housing
position: LH/RH
technology: Halogen, LED, DRL or adaptive module must be identified from the donor
connector: Match plug shape and pin layout
leveling: Check manual/electric leveling motor and ballast/module inclusion
included: Housing only unless the listing explicitly includes bulbs, ballast, module or harness
dimensions: Use donor housing and mounting points; do not infer dimensions from model name
  • US, Japan, EU and other-market lamps can differ in beam pattern, DRL, side marker, AFS and connector.
  • Sedan, coupe, hatchback and SUV body variants require separate verification.

Checks: Confirm vehicle year, generation, body style, steering side, lamp technology, OE suffix, plug/pin count, mounting tabs and included modules. Compare the donor photo before quoting.
Interchange nsɛm: Do not treat a visual similarity or chassis-generation match as interchangeability. Match the OE suffix, housing tabs, plug, ballast/LED module and beam orientation.
Reference nko ara — hwɛ ansa na quote
View source · View source
OEM nɔma: Not specified
Photo space wɔ hɔ

Listings a ɛfa ho wɔ hɔ

Listing 0 na wɔde abɔ coverage record yi ho.

Nneɛma

No active listing is linked to this reference yet

Send the vehicle year, market, engine code or VIN, OEM/part number, and part position. We will check current availability and the donor record before quoting.

Ask us to check this part