Vehicle and part reference

2018-2022 Honda Accord 10th generation Alternator assembly Reference

Reference guide for 2018-2022 Honda Accord 10th generation alternator assembly, including part parameters, market differences, source references and checks before buying a used part.

Priority markets: Nigeria, Ghana, UAE / Dubai and other destinations · Honda Accord 10th generation · 2018-2022

Engine reference data

These specifications are reference data for identification. Match the vehicle market, trim, engine label, and VIN before quoting an engine or engine part.

EngineDisplacementFuel / inductionOutput referenceTransmission / source
K20C4
2.0L direct-injection turbo 4-cylinder
2 L
4-cylinder
Gasoline
Turbocharged
252 hp
370 Nm
10-speed automatic
Market/VIN confirmation pending
2018 Honda Accord official brochure
Photo slot reserved
L15BE
1.5L direct-injection turbo 4-cylinder
1.5 L
4-cylinder
Gasoline
Turbocharged
192 hp
260 Nm
CVT
Market/VIN confirmation pending
2018 Honda Accord official brochure
Photo slot reserved

Part parameter and market reference

Reference guidance covers common vehicle and market variants across priority and additional global destinations. It is not a stock claim and does not replace the donor label, OE number, VIN, connector and physical comparison before quotation.

PartYears / engineDrive / body / steeringReference parametersMarket differences and checksStatus / source
Alternator assembly
electrical · Engine-mounted
2018-2022
Engines: K20C4, L15BE
Transmission: Not specified
Markets: Nigeria, Ghana
Drive: 2WD
Body: sedan
Steering: RHD, LHD
rating: Read rated amperage and regulator code from the alternator label
mounting: Bracket ears, pivot spacing and belt-line position must match
pulley: Check pulley diameter, groove count, one-way clutch and freewheel direction
connector: Compare regulator plug shape and terminal count
control: Smart-charge/LIN control, conventional regulator and hybrid DC-DC systems are not interchangeable
  • Engine family, trim, stop-start/idle-stop and market charging control can change regulator, plug and rated output.
  • Accord/Civic/CR-V petrol and hybrid systems require separate checks.

Checks: Confirm engine code, OE number, rated amperage, regulator/plug, mounting ears, pulley, belt type, rotation, battery/charging warning history and test result.
Interchange: Do not use rated amperage alone to claim interchangeability. A matching current rating does not prove bracket, pulley, plug or regulator compatibility.
Reference only — confirm before quote
View source · View source
OEM numbers: Not specified
Photo slot reserved

Available related listings

0 active listings linked to this verified coverage record.

Products

No active listing is linked to this reference yet

Send the vehicle year, market, engine code or VIN, OEM/part number, and part position. We will check current availability and the donor record before quoting.

Ask us to check this part