Vehicle and part reference

2017-2024 Toyota Camry XV70 Front headlamp assembly Reference

Reference guide for 2017-2024 Toyota Camry XV70 front headlamp assembly, including part parameters, market differences, source references and checks before buying a used part.

Priority markets: Nigeria, Ghana, UAE / Dubai and other destinations · Toyota Camry XV70 · 2017-2024

Engine reference data

These specifications are reference data for identification. Match the vehicle market, trim, engine label, and VIN before quoting an engine or engine part.

EngineDisplacementFuel / inductionOutput referenceTransmission / source
2GR-FKS
3.5L V6
3.5 L
6-cylinder
Gasoline
Naturally aspirated
301 hp
362 Nm
8-speed automatic
Market/VIN confirmation pending
Toyota 2020 Camry Product Information
Photo slot reserved
A25A-FKS
2.5L Dynamic Force 4-cylinder
2.5 L
4-cylinder
Gasoline
Naturally aspirated
203 hp
249 Nm
8-speed automatic
Market/VIN confirmation pending
Toyota 2020 Camry Product Information
Photo slot reserved

Part parameter and market reference

Reference guidance covers common vehicle and market variants across priority and additional global destinations. It is not a stock claim and does not replace the donor label, OE number, VIN, connector and physical comparison before quotation.

PartYears / engineDrive / body / steeringReference parametersMarket differences and checksStatus / source
Front bumper cover
body · Front
2017-2024
Engines: Not specified
Transmission: Not specified
Markets: Nigeria, Ghana
Drive: 2WD
Body: sedan
Steering: RHD, LHD
material: Usually molded thermoplastic; verify condition and repair history
openings: Fog lamp, parking sensor, headlamp washer, grille and tow-hook openings are trim-specific
radar: ADAS/radar cutout and bracket must be matched where fitted
mounting: Compare side guides, upper/lower retainers and undertray interfaces
finish: Raw, primed and painted surfaces are different sale conditions
  • US/Canada, Japan, GCC and other-market bumper covers can differ in grille, reflector, fog-lamp, DRL and radar openings.
  • Pre-facelift and facelift parts must be separated even within one chassis code.

Checks: Confirm VIN/year, generation, body style, facelift, trim, fog-lamp/DRL openings, parking-sensor count and location, radar/washer openings, side guides, brackets and finish condition.
Interchange: Bumper cover is not a complete front-end package. Do not include grille, reinforcement, absorber, lamps, brackets or sensors unless the listing says so.
Reference only — confirm before quote
View source · View source
OEM numbers: Not specified
Photo slot reserved
Radiator and cooling module
cooling · Front
2017-2024
Engines: 2GR-FKS, A25A-FKS
Transmission: 6AT, 8AT
Markets: Nigeria, Ghana
Drive: 2WD
Body: sedan
Steering: RHD, LHD
core: Match engine family and radiator core dimensions from the donor
transmission_cooler: Check integrated AT/CVT oil cooler ports and hose routing
fan: Fan shroud, motor voltage, control module and connector are separate checks
connections: Compare upper/lower hose necks, overflow port, drain position and mounting brackets
dimensions: Record width, height, thickness and mounting-center distances from the actual part
  • Petrol, hybrid and diesel systems use different cooling layouts; do not merge them.
  • Automatic/CVT oil-cooler fittings and fan control can differ by market and trim.

Checks: Confirm engine code, transmission type, radiator dimensions, hose neck diameter/position, cooler ports, fan/shroud, connector, pressure cap, brackets and donor label.
Interchange: Radiator, condenser, intercooler, fan shroud and cooling fan are separate components unless explicitly sold as a module.
Reference only — confirm before quote
View source · View source
OEM numbers: Not specified
Photo slot reserved
Front headlamp assembly
lighting · LH/RH
2017-2024
Engines: Not specified
Transmission: Not specified
Markets: Nigeria, Ghana
Drive: 2WD
Body: sedan
Steering: RHD, LHD
component: Complete lamp housing
position: LH/RH
technology: Halogen, LED, DRL or adaptive module must be identified from the donor
connector: Match plug shape and pin layout
leveling: Check manual/electric leveling motor and ballast/module inclusion
included: Housing only unless the listing explicitly includes bulbs, ballast, module or harness
dimensions: Use donor housing and mounting points; do not infer dimensions from model name
  • North American, Japanese and other-market lamps may differ in beam pattern, DRL, leveling motor, side marker and connector.
  • Facelift and pre-facelift housings must not be mixed without comparing mounting points and OE suffix.

Checks: Confirm vehicle year, generation, body style, steering side, lamp technology, OE suffix, plug/pin count, mounting tabs and included modules. Compare the donor photo before quoting.
Interchange: Do not treat a visual similarity or chassis-generation match as interchangeability. Match the OE suffix, housing tabs, plug, ballast/LED module and beam orientation.
Reference only — confirm before quote
View source · View source
OEM numbers: Not specified
Photo slot reserved

Available related listings

0 active listings linked to this verified coverage record.

Products

No active listing is linked to this reference yet

Send the vehicle year, market, engine code or VIN, OEM/part number, and part position. We will check current availability and the donor record before quoting.

Ask us to check this part