Vehicle and part reference

2009-2023 Toyota Land Cruiser Prado J150 Front headlamp assembly Reference

Reference guide for 2009-2023 Toyota Land Cruiser Prado J150 front headlamp assembly, including part parameters, market differences, source references and checks before buying a used part.

Priority markets: Nigeria, Ghana, UAE / Dubai and other destinations · Toyota Land Cruiser Prado J150 · 2009-2023

Engine reference data

These specifications are reference data for identification. Match the vehicle market, trim, engine label, and VIN before quoting an engine or engine part.

EngineDisplacementFuel / inductionOutput referenceTransmission / source
1GD-FTV
2.8L direct-injection turbo diesel 4-cylinder
2.754 L
4-cylinder
Diesel
Turbocharged
177 hp
450 Nm
6-speed automatic
Market/VIN confirmation pending
Toyota Land Cruiser Prado 1GD-FTV official global reference
Photo slot reserved

Part parameter and market reference

Reference guidance covers common vehicle and market variants across priority and additional global destinations. It is not a stock claim and does not replace the donor label, OE number, VIN, connector and physical comparison before quotation.

PartYears / engineDrive / body / steeringReference parametersMarket differences and checksStatus / source
Front bumper cover
body · Front
2009-2023
Engines: Not specified
Transmission: Not specified
Markets: Nigeria, Ghana
Drive: 2WD, 4WD
Body: SUV
Steering: RHD, LHD
material: Usually molded thermoplastic; verify condition and repair history
openings: Fog lamp, parking sensor, headlamp washer, grille and tow-hook openings are trim-specific
radar: ADAS/radar cutout and bracket must be matched where fitted
mounting: Compare side guides, upper/lower retainers and undertray interfaces
finish: Raw, primed and painted surfaces are different sale conditions
  • Bumper shape and brackets may vary with 2WD/4WD, grade, diesel/petrol, tow package, fog lamps and parking sensors.
  • RHD/LHD and local safety equipment can change the lamp and radar interfaces.

Checks: Confirm VIN/year, generation, body style, facelift, trim, fog-lamp/DRL openings, parking-sensor count and location, radar/washer openings, side guides, brackets and finish condition.
Interchange: Bumper cover is not a complete front-end package. Do not include grille, reinforcement, absorber, lamps, brackets or sensors unless the listing says so.
Reference only — confirm before quote
View source · View source
OEM numbers: Not specified
Photo slot reserved
Radiator and cooling module
cooling · Front
2009-2023
Engines: 1GD-FTV
Transmission: 6AT, 8AT
Markets: Nigeria, Ghana
Drive: 2WD, 4WD
Body: SUV
Steering: RHD, LHD
core: Match engine family and radiator core dimensions from the donor
transmission_cooler: Check integrated AT/CVT oil cooler ports and hose routing
fan: Fan shroud, motor voltage, control module and connector are separate checks
connections: Compare upper/lower hose necks, overflow port, drain position and mounting brackets
dimensions: Record width, height, thickness and mounting-center distances from the actual part
  • Diesel turbo, petrol and high-temperature/towing packages may use different core, fan, oil-cooler and hose arrangements.
  • RHD/LHD generally does not identify the radiator by itself; engine, transmission and donor label are decisive.

Checks: Confirm engine code, transmission type, radiator dimensions, hose neck diameter/position, cooler ports, fan/shroud, connector, pressure cap, brackets and donor label.
Interchange: Radiator, condenser, intercooler, fan shroud and cooling fan are separate components unless explicitly sold as a module.
Reference only — confirm before quote
View source · View source
OEM numbers: Not specified
Photo slot reserved
Front headlamp assembly
lighting · LH/RH
2009-2023
Engines: Not specified
Transmission: Not specified
Markets: Nigeria, Ghana
Drive: 2WD, 4WD
Body: pickup, SUV
Steering: RHD, LHD
component: Complete lamp housing
position: LH/RH
technology: Halogen, LED, DRL or adaptive module must be identified from the donor
connector: Match plug shape and pin layout
leveling: Check manual/electric leveling motor and ballast/module inclusion
included: Housing only unless the listing explicitly includes bulbs, ballast, module or harness
dimensions: Use donor housing and mounting points; do not infer dimensions from model name
  • RHD and LHD beam pattern, diesel/petrol trim, grille and bumper interfaces may differ by market.
  • LED, HID and halogen versions are separate assemblies even when the chassis generation matches.

Checks: Confirm vehicle year, generation, body style, steering side, lamp technology, OE suffix, plug/pin count, mounting tabs and included modules. Compare the donor photo before quoting.
Interchange: Do not treat a visual similarity or chassis-generation match as interchangeability. Match the OE suffix, housing tabs, plug, ballast/LED module and beam orientation.
Reference only — confirm before quote
View source · View source
OEM numbers: Not specified
Photo slot reserved

Available related listings

0 active listings linked to this verified coverage record.

Products

No active listing is linked to this reference yet

Send the vehicle year, market, engine code or VIN, OEM/part number, and part position. We will check current availability and the donor record before quoting.

Ask us to check this part